Collapse of Dawn

Collapse of Dawn is a collaboration between Upon Eventual Collapse and Sapphira Vee with strong darkwave roots and influences ranging from industrial to world.

Their debut release ‘Transcendence’ released on April 27th; featuring 5 original tracks plus remixes from The Fair Attempts, Melodywhore, Bare Island (member of Unknown Land), Jigsaw Sequence, Kizunaut, and Leifendeth.

Work on a follow up release has recently begun.

Collapse of Dawn music can be found through the following distributors:

collapse of dawn transcendence album cover